• Roaring Fork PreCollegiate

    Mentoring The First Generation

Advisory Board

PreCollegiate is truly a partnership, and that is reflected on the diverse interests represented on its advisory board.

Current members are:

Tom Neel, (Chair) Retired Businessman and Former PreCollegiate Mentor

Dr. Rob Stein, Superintendent of the Roaring Fork School District

Christopher Pacheco, Director of Pre-College Outreach, University of Colorado, Boulder

Heather D. Exby Ph.D., Vice President and Campus Dean, Colorado Mountain College, Spring Valley

Megan Baiardo, Assistant Principal, Basalt High School

Jim Light, Businessman and Former PreCollegiate Mentor

Scott Gilbert, Director, Habitat for Humanity Roaring Fork Valley, and Former PreCollegiate Mentor

Gail Schwartz, Former Colorado State Senator and CU Regent